To-do List before I die haha.

So I’m gonna make a list of what I want to do in my life and I will strike through one when I have it done. That would be really fun!

This one is updated when I have new things to add on.

1. Bungee Jumping

2. Skydive (in Dubai maybe)

3. Travel around Europe.

4. Volunteer in at least 1 Asian country.

5. Volunteer in at least 1 African country.

6. Climb Fanxipan 3143 meters (gonna do it soon)

7. Make at least a backpacking trip to China

8.

….

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

